WhatsApp call button

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for Vortex that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   13  REVIEWS
December 29, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Boiler was fixed, friendly, courteous, really pleased to have my heating working again.

December 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We had a gas leak 3 days prior, we had our gas switched off by our energy supplier. We was left 4 days with no heating or hot water and felt as if we was dumped, having no support and lack of communic ...

December 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We needed a few jobs done and we have a complicated water system. They were all done to a high standard - a very professional service

December 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Murray worked without a long break to get the job finished, excellent result. Already recommended him to others who were also pleased with his work.

November 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Reliable gMurray came really promptly at a time that suited me taking my work hours into account and he was very tidy, efficient and friendly. So glad I have found him!as engineer

August 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Love this Company gets the job done, no messing about, finally someone 100% reliable

July 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I had the pleasure of Murray fitting a new boiler today. He is a very professional, courteous, punctual individual and did an excellent job and I am very pleased. He left my house clean and tidy and w ...

Google
July 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The engineer responded the call swiftly and diagnosed the problem. The parts were arranged quickly to get the boiler up and running. Great Service - highly recommended

July 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent professional service

June 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fast efficient professional.