WhatsApp call button

‚ÄčAll reviews for Vortex that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   9  REVIEWS
November 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Reliable gMurray came really promptly at a time that suited me taking my work hours into account and he was very tidy, efficient and friendly. So glad I have found him!as engineer

August 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Love this Company gets the job done, no messing about, finally someone 100% reliable

July 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I had the pleasure of Murray fitting a new boiler today. He is a very professional, courteous, punctual individual and did an excellent job and I am very pleased. He left my house clean and tidy and w ...

Google
July 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The engineer responded the call swiftly and diagnosed the problem. The parts were arranged quickly to get the boiler up and running. Great Service - highly recommended

July 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent professional service

June 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fast efficient professional.

April 28, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I was very pleased with the professional service and quality of the work. I had my shower tray sealed, taps replaced and a leak tracked down. The plumber was punctual, polite and didn't waste time ...

May 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional job. Would highly recommend

May 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Much needed repair done at short notice. Prompt friendly and knowledgeable.